Contact

Our Agency

Camilla Delbing Pitzner, CEO

camilla@danishfashionagency.dk
+45 21 25 63 06

Natasja Køngerskov, Brand Manager

natasja@danishfashionagency.dk
+45 53 59 77 12

Mia Laura Kristensen, Brand Manager

mia@danishfashionagency.dk
+45 20 15 85 82

Jenny Nelson, Brand Manager

Jenny@danishfashionagency.dk
+45 31 13 00 83

Johanna Örth, Brand Manager

Johanna@danishfashionagency.dk
+45 31 18 34 40

Nina Voss, Brand Manager

nina@danishfashionagency.dk
+45 31 10 25 09

Malene Friis, Office & Showroom Manager

malene@danishfashionagency.dk
+45 60 92 28 30

Cecilie Hartmann, PR Coordinator

cecilie@danishfashionagency.dk
+45 26 29 25 08